My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Fall Parent and Child Playgroup - Walking Toddlers
Friday, November 08, 2019 Fall Parent and Child Playgroup - Walking Toddlers
Monday, October 28, 2019 Single Class Trial Parent and Child Playgroup - Walking Toddlers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Single Class Trial Parent and Child Playgroup - Walking Toddlers
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Single Class Trial Parent and Child Playgroup - Walking Toddlers
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Single Class Trial Parent and Child Playgroup -Pre-Walking Babies
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Summer Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Kumiko (3 months - 3 years)
Friday, July 26, 2019 Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Kumiko (9-18 months)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Summer Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Lindsey (18 months - 3 years)
Monday, July 22, 2019 Summer Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (18 months - 3 years)
Monday, July 22, 2019 Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (9-18 months)
Friday, May 10, 2019 Spring Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Lindsey (18 months - 3 years)
Monday, May 06, 2019 Spring Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (3-10 months)
Monday, May 06, 2019 Spring Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (11-18 months)
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Baby and Toddler Sign Play Group (3-24 months)
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Print and Play for Walking Babies and Toddlers
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Print and Play for Pre-Walkers
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Expectant Mother's Blessingway
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Doll Making Workshop
Friday, October 05, 2018 Fall Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 3 (11-18 months)
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Fall Buds Parent and Child Playgroup (19 months - 2.5 years)
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Toddler Sign Play Group Series (12-24 months)
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Baby Sign Play Group (3-12 months)
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Baby Sign Workshop 9/1
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Baby Sign Workshop
Friday, June 29, 2018 Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (11-18 months)
Friday, June 29, 2018 Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (11-18 months)
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Summer Buds Parent and Child Playgroup (19 months - 2.5 years)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Summer Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 3 (11-18 months)
Monday, June 25, 2018 Summer Blossoms Parent and Child Playgroup (2 - 5 years)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Parenting for a Peaceful Community: An Introduction to Nonviolent Parenting
Friday, April 06, 2018 Spring Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (11-18 months)
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Spring Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (11-18 months)
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Spring Buds Parent and Child Playgroup (19 months - 2.5 years)
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Spring Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)
Monday, April 02, 2018 Spring Blossoms Parent and Child Playgroup (2 - 5 years)
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Mama Meditation Series
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Knitted Rabbit Workshop
Friday, January 12, 2018 Winter Buds Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (19 months - 2.5 years)
Friday, January 12, 2018 Winter Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (11-18 months)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Winter Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (11-18 months)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Winter Buds Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (19 months - 2.5 years)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Winter Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (3-10 months)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Winter Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (3-10 months)
Monday, January 08, 2018 Winter Blossoms Parent and Child Playgroup (2 - 5 years)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Holiday Play Date
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Postnatal Rejuvenation Class
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Felt Unicorn/Horse Craft Workshop
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Birth Plan Workshop
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Halloween Playdate
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Working Mom Support Group
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Free Open Play Grand Opening
Monday, October 16, 2017 Blossoms Parent and Child Playgroup (2.5 - 5 years)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Free Open Play Grand Opening
Friday, October 13, 2017 Free Open Play Grand Opening
Friday, October 13, 2017 Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup (11-18 months)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Buds Parent and Child Playgroup (19 months - 2.5 years)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Newborn Mingle Group (Birth to 3 months)

CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software