My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)

Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • 719 N Poinsettia St, Santa Ana CA 92701
  • 4

Registration


Registration is closed
This group will consist of an unstructured playtime for your infant to explore and test out their new movement abilities. Your baby will encounter a safe but challenging environment to practice reaching, grasping, rolling, pushing up, crawling, and standing. Parents will be encouraged to lovingly observe your child as they play and discover. Taking a quiet moment to sit back and just watch allows your child to show you who they are and how they learn through their play. This practice also helps us to slow down and tune in to what our babies are doing so that we may meet them where they are at developmentally. Parents will also be offered support on how to create a calm and rhythmic home life that is supportive of learning. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs, movement, and sound play that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.

CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software