My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Winter Buds Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (19 months - 2.5 years)

Winter Buds Parent and Child Playgroup 2 (19 months - 2.5 years)

  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Friday, March 16, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, January 12, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 09, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • 719 N Poinsettia St. Santa Ana, CA 92701
  • 6

Registration


Registration is closed

As your toddler's speech and language continue to develop, she will start to demonstrate increasingly complex social and play skills. Parallel play with other children will blossom into more interactive and reciprocal play as they learn how to share space with and enjoy one another. We will provide purposely simple and open-ended play materials to allow your toddler room to flex their imagination muscle! Discussion topics covered in this class will include supporting natural gross motor development, developmental stages of play, toddler sharing, and responding to tantrums and "big feelings." Group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year. 

CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software