My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Spring Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)

Spring Seeds Parent and Child Playgroup (3-10 months)

  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • 719 N Poinsettia St, Santa Ana CA 92701
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed
This group will consist of an unstructured playtime for your infant to explore and test out their new movement abilities. Your baby will encounter a safe but challenging environment to practice reaching, grasping, rolling, pushing up, crawling, and standing. Parents will be encouraged to lovingly observe your child as they play and discover. Taking a quiet moment to sit back and just watch allows your child to show you who they are and how they learn through their play. This practice also helps us to slow down and tune in to what our babies are doing so that we may meet them where they are at developmentally.


Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in a weekly parenting discussion topic. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.

CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software