My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (11-18 months)

Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 1 (11-18 months)

  • Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Friday, August 31, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, June 29, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 06, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 13, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 20, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 27, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 03, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 10, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 17, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 24, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 31, 2018, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • 719 N Poinsettia St. Santa Ana, CA 92701
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

As your toddler continues to refine walking and other gross motor skills, their speech and play skills will begin to blossom.  As with all the other playgroups, special time will be dedicated for the observation of your child as they engage in unstructured play in a nourishing and open ended environment. As we step back and give our babies the simple gift of unhurried time and space they will start to engage in independent problem solving,  experimentation, and the imitation of adult and peer actions. 

Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software