My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 3 (11-18 months)

Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup 3 (11-18 months)

  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 12:30 AM 1:30 PM
  • 719 N Poinsettia St. Santa Ana, CA 92701
  • 2

Registration


Registration is closed

As your toddler continues to refine walking and other gross motor skills, their speech and play skills will begin to blossom.  As with all the other playgroups, special time will be dedicated for the observation of your child as they engage in unstructured play in a nourishing and open ended environment. As we step back and give our babies the simple gift of unhurried time and space they will start to engage in independent problem solving,  experimentation, and the imitation of adult and peer actions. 

Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.

*Please note if the minimum enrollment of 5 children is not reached, this group will be cancelled and your registration fully refunded. 


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software