My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Spring Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (11-18 months)

Spring Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (11-18 months)

  • Monday, May 06, 2019
  • Monday, July 08, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 17, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • 22672 Lambert St. Unit 611 Lake Forest, CA 92630
  • 3

Registration

  • hosted by Miss Megan

Registration is closed

As your toddler continues to refine walking and other gross motor skills, their speech and play skills will begin to blossom.  As with all the other playgroups, special time will be dedicated for the observation of your child as they engage in unstructured play in a nourishing and open ended environment. As we step back and give our babies the simple gift of unhurried time and space they will start to engage in independent problem solving,  experimentation, and the imitation of adult and peer actions. This group holds space for child-directed play, and adults intervene only as necessary. 

Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software