My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Spring Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Lindsey (18 months - 3 years)

Spring Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Lindsey (18 months - 3 years)

  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, May 10, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, June 07, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, July 05, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • 22672 Lambert St. Unit 611 Lake Forest, CA 92630
  • 0

Registration

  • hosted by Miss Lindsey

Join waitlist

As your toddler's speech and language continue to develop, she will start to demonstrate increasingly complex social and play skills. Parallel play really starts to blossom at this age as children learn how to share space, resolve conflicts, and enjoy one another. We will provide purposely simple and open-ended play materials to allow your toddler room to flex their imagination muscle! Parents will be encouraged to observe our children's play with special attention given on how to guide the unfolding of social interactions and age appropriate struggle with the most minimal intervention.

Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software