My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Summer Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (18 months - 3 years)

Summer Buds Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Megan (18 months - 3 years)

  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, August 05, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, September 02, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • 22672 Lambert St. Unit 611 Lake Forest, CA 92630
  • 0

Registration

  • hosted by Miss Megan

Registration is closed

As your toddler's speech and language continue to develop, she will start to demonstrate increasingly complex social and play skills. Parallel play really starts to blossom at this age as children learn how to share space, resolve conflicts, and enjoy one another. We will provide purposely simple and open-ended play materials to allow your toddler room to flex their imagination muscle! Parents will be encouraged to observe our children's play with special attention given on how to guide the unfolding of social interactions and age appropriate struggle with the most minimal intervention.

Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software