My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Kumiko (9-18 months)

Summer Sprouts Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Kumiko (9-18 months)

  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, July 26, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • 22672 Lambert St. Unit 611 Lake Forest, CA 92630
  • 0

Registration

  • hosted by Miss Kumiko

Registration is closed

As your toddler continues to refine walking and other gross motor skills, their speech and play skills will begin to blossom.  As with all the other playgroups, special time will be dedicated for the observation of your child as they engage in unstructured play in a nourishing and open ended environment. As we step back and give our babies the simple gift of unhurried time and space they will start to engage in independent problem solving,  experimentation, and the imitation of adult and peer actions. This group holds space for child-directed play, and adults intervene only as necessary. 

Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software