My Village

Play ~ Create ~ Connect

  • Home
  • Summer Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Kumiko (3 months - 3 years)

Summer Parent and Child Playgroup with Miss Kumiko (3 months - 3 years)

  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • 22672 Lambert St. Unit 611 Lake Forest, CA 92630
  • 0

Registration

  • hosted by Miss Kumiko

Registration is closed
This special weekend group is open to babies and toddlers from 3 months to 3 years old. The group will consist of an unstructured playtime for your child to explore a safe but challenging environment carefully curated with open ended materials that spark creativity and open-ended play. Parents will be encouraged to lovingly observe your child as they play and discover. Taking a quiet moment to sit back and just watch allows your child to show you who they are and how they learn through their play. This practice also helps us to slow down and tune in to what our children are doing so that we may meet them where they are at developmentally.


Group will begin with the serving of coffee or tea for parents while children will be given time to play freely and explore while parents observe and engage in relevant parenting discussions lead by an early childhood expert. The group will conclude with an age appropriate circle time consisting of songs and movement that celebrate nature and the current season of the year.


CONTACT US


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software